Progress so far…

Well, I managed to make three squares last week. This one. And this one. Square 3Square 2Aaaand…this one!

Square 1

 

Also lit a bonfire, and managed to burn a hole in my jacket, so a spot of mending will have to follow. Sent off a few rockets for Bonfire Night, then ate some sausages. All in all, a good week! Apart maybe from the hole, but I actually rather enjoy mending, as it makes me feel very eco.

Christmas run-up is now starting – I like to get my address labels written by the end of the month, and start buying stamps to spread the cost. Are you hyper-organised, or do you think all that Christmas malarkey should start about 4pm on Christmas Eve?

 

Leave a Reply

